

WELCOME

PREMIER AWARDS

Algernon Sydney Sullivan Award William P. & Estan J. Bloom Award John Fraser Ramsey Award Morris Lehman Mayer Award Catherine Johnson Randall Award Judy Bonner Presidential Medallion Prize The Graduate Student Premier Award

CCHS HONOR SOCIETY RECOGNITION

MORTAR BOARD TAPPING

OUTSTANDING STUDENT AWARDS

Outstanding Freshman
Outstanding Sophomore
Outstanding Junior
Outstanding Senior
Outstanding Transfer Student
Outstanding Graduate Student

BLUE KEY TAPPING

AWARDS

Black Scholars Awards
Frances S. Summersell Award
Walter R. Guyton Service Award
The Living Legend Award
The Dr. Kathleen Cramer Award

OMICRON DELTA KAPPA TAPPING

AWARDS

The Other Club Awards Amanda Grace Taylor Watson Distinctive Image Award

ANDERSON SOCIETY TAPPING

ALUMNI STUDENT AWARDS

CLOSING

Colby Lewis, CCHS President

Recognized by President Stuart R. Bell

Recognized by the CCHS

Led by Mason McCool

Presented by Saskia Carl

Presented by Raven Hartsfield Presented by Mason McCool Presented by Hannah Hurd Presented by Dre Vaden

Presented by Emilia Stuart-Lynch &
Elliott Lapin

Led by Luke Dille

Presented by Dr. Pamela Payne - Foster

Presented by ODK

Led by Saskia Carl

Presented by Nick Tolbert Presented by Garland Brazil

Led by Lewis Fischer

Presented by Mandy Wyatt

Colby Lewis, CCHS President

THE UNIVERSITY OF ALABAMA®